Our Staff

Manager:

 

Delphine Charpille
Project Manager
delphine.charpille@a-pharmaconsult.com

 

Johan Huguenotte
Project manager
johan.huguenotte@a-pharmaconsult.com
LinkedIn: https://fr.linkedin.com/pub/johan-huguenotte/6a/816/573/en

 

Katalin Louf-Keseru
Project manager
katalin.louf@a-pharmaconsult.com

Laurence Faisola
Regulatory Affairs Assistant
laurence.faisola@a-pharmaconsult.com

Laurence Margaillan
Project manager
laurence.margaillan@a-pharmaconsult.com
LinkedIn: https://fr.linkedin.com/pub/laurence-margaillan/4b/b51/935/en

 

Séverine Bessone
Regulatory Affairs Manager
severine.bessone@a-pharmaconsult.com
LinkedIn: https://fr.linkedin.com/pub/séverine-bessone/7/95b/43a

 

 Sales:

Benoit Emelina
Business Development Manager
benoit.emelina@a-pharmaconsult.com
 

 

Executive:

Loïc Girot
General manager, France
loic.girot@a-pharmaconsult.com
LinkedIn: https://fr.linkedin.com/pub/loïc-girot/13/247/3a

 

; Top